

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Kerry Properties Limited as at 20 May 2020 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Siu Kong, *Chairman* Mr. Kuok Khoon Hua, *Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer* Mr. Bryan Pallop Gaw Mr. Wong Chi Kong, Louis

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Wong Yu Pok, Marina, JP Mr. Chang Tso Tung, Stephen Mr. Hui Chun Yue, David

There are five Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit and Corporate Governance Committee

Ms. Wong Yu Pok, Marina, JP, *Chairman* Mr. Chang Tso Tung, Stephen Mr. Hui Chun Yue, David

Remuneration Committee

Ms. Wong Yu Pok, Marina, JP, *Chairman* Mr. Wong Siu Kong Mr. Kuok Khoon Hua Mr. Chang Tso Tung, Stephen Mr. Hui Chun Yue, David

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wong Siu Kong, *Chairman* Mr. Kuok Khoon Hua Ms. Wong Yu Pok, Marina, JP Mr. Chang Tso Tung, Stephen Mr. Hui Chun Yue, David

Finance Committee

Mr. Wong Siu Kong Mr. Wong Chi Kong, Louis

Executive Committee

Mr. Wong Siu Kong Mr. Kuok Khoon Hua Mr. Bryan Pallop Gaw Mr. Wong Chi Kong, Louis

Hong Kong, 20 May 2020

* For identification purpose only